Our team

Hi! Nice to meet you. We're the dedicated team behind treebytree. We're committed to sustainable gifting, regenerating forests, and creating a positive impact on the environment. Let's get in touch!

  • Managing Partner
    Svetlana Ketting
    svetlana@treebytree.earth
  • International Sales Manager
    Michael Colthoff
    michael@treebytree.earth+31 6 54302207
  • Client Succes Manager
    Shari Hamelynck
    shari@treebytree.earth
  • Business Development Executive
    Thomas Barink
    thomas@treebytree.earth+31 6 22 31 47 08
  • Marketing & Communications Manager
    Cris van Wolffelaar
    cris@treebytree.earth
  • Managing Partner
    Jeroen Ketting
    jeroen@treebytree.earth
  • Operations Manager
    Beau Welberg
    beau@treebytree.earth
  • Chief Happiness Officer
    Kasper